Who do you want to become? 

What do you really want to experience and create in your life? 

Do you have dreams, hopes, imaginations, desires? 

What will you give for realizing these purposes? 

What should become NEW in you and your life?

 

 

Higher Levels Self- & Project-Empowerment Training

“The First Ten”

Teachings / Mirrors / Powers

Volume 1

Next start: Summer/Autumn 2021

Welcome to the opportunity to discover new powers, expand your knowledge and skills, and feel fresh winds beneath your wings. This year-long journey of discovery allows new perspectives to emerge, strengths to develop, and individual ideas to come to life.

This online training is ideal for women* and men* of any age who want to creatively and courageously explore their inner treasures and effectively realize their dreams and projects. Clear, powerful, heartfelt, human. Together.

The training is designed in an effective combination of

  • regular teaching events
  • inspiring individual consultings
  • tailor-made homework
  • and individual project development support.

Regina Koerten-Knott will encourage the participants with love, knowledge and longstanding experience

  • to consciously develop and empower their Self
  • to learn the ability to make holistic decisions
  • to explore and create beautiful visions, new pathways and meaningful projects
  • and to develop a deep appreciation for their own life and presence.

Key information about the training, including content, structure, schedule, duration, price and application will be provided upon request.

 

    LOVE POWER

    Love Power – A Love Song for our Life on Earth: Good reasons for this Empowerment Training.
    >> more (pdf)

     

    Comments on the Higher Levels Self- & Project-Empowerment Training, Vol.1

    The Higher Levels Self- & Project-Empowerment Training is perfectly suited for our current time, both in terms of content on the highest level and the professional and modern implementation. In regular online meetings, we trainees meet in a protected virtual space that allows us learning and exchanging ideas together. These focused meetings take place in a remarkably personal and face-to-face atmosphere, in an enriched time, substantial and sincere. We use the time between meetings for self-study in both senses of the word: we individually and independently study the information shared and then apply it directly and personally to our own lives.

    Susanne Michel, Senior Product Support Specialist at a medical device manufacturer in Jena.

    I love the moments, not only during but also in between the training meetings, when something „clicks“ for me: the big and small moments of Ah! Ha! and deep understanding, where everything comes together logically and unravels. This in-depth training is designed with the intention to enable me to apply the contents in a very tangible and result-oriented way in my life and in my projects.

    Dr. Johanna Hoeffken, Assistant Professor Innovation Sciences, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands.

    Time and again, when I look back into myself after conversations with Regina, I experience how much more mentally clearer, liberated, and encouraged I feel. I see the path I want to take more vividly, I let go of worries, the „but’s“ and „maybe’s“. I change my perspective on my life. I affirm it completely. I experience a gratitude for this life of mine, and a loving will to enjoy and use this unique opportunity of life to bring some good into the world. That is why I am currently participating in Regina’s Self- & Project-Empowerment-Training.

    Theresa Sigusch, author and editor, Berlin, www.schriftstellen-berlin.de.

    >> more voices

Wer möchtest du werden?

Was möchtest du wirklich erleben und kreieren in deinem Leben?

Hast du Träume, Hoffnungen, Vorstellungen, Sehnsüchte?

Was wirst du dafür geben?

Was soll NEU werden in dir und deinem Leben?

 

Higher Levels Selbst- & Projekt-Empowerment Training

“The First Ten”

Teachings / Mirrors / Powers

Volume 1

Nächster Beginn: Sommer/Herbst 2021

Herzlich willkommen zu der Möglichkeit, neue Kräfte zu entdecken, das eigene Wissen und Können zu erweitern und frische Winde unter den Flügeln zu spüren. Diese einjährige Entdeckungsreise lässt neue Perspektiven entstehen, Stärken entwickeln und individuelle Ideen verwirklichen.

Dieses Online-Training ist ideal für Frauen* und Männer* jeglichen Alters, die ihre inneren Schätze kreativ und mutig erforschen und ihre Träume und Projekte wirksam realisieren möchten. Klar, kraftvoll, herzlich, menschlich. Gemeinsam.

Das Training ist aufgebaut in einer wirkungsvollen Kombination aus

  • regelmäßigen Teaching Events
  • inspirierenden individuellen Gesprächen
  • maßgeschneiderten Hausaufgaben
  • und individueller Projekt-Entwicklungs-Begleitung.

Regina Körten-Knott wird mit Liebe, Wissen und Erfahrung die Teilnehmer*innen bestärken,

  • ihr Selbst bewusst zu entfalten und zu stärken
  • ganzheitliche Entscheidungen für sich und ihr Leben treffen zu lernen
  • stimmige Visionen für das eigene Leben zu erspüren und zu gestalten
  • und größte Wertschätzung für das eigene Leben und Sein zu entwickeln.

 

LOVE POWER

Gute Gründe für dieses Empowerment Training, oder: Love Power – Ein Liebeslied für unser Leben auf Erden.

>> mehr (pdf)

 

TRAININGS STRUKTUR

Alle wichtigen Informationen zu den Eckdaten des Trainings, wie Aufbau, Ablauf, Dauer, Preis und Bewerbung.

>> mehr (pdf)

TEACHING BASKET

Der Inhalt des Empowerment Trainings: Ein Korb voller Informationen, Inspirationen und Handwerkszeug.

>> mehr (pdf)

Stimmen zum Higher Levels Selbst- & Projekt-Empowerment Training, Vol.1

Das Higher Levels Selbst- & Projekt-Empowerment Training ist perfekt geeignet für unsere aktuelle Zeit, sowohl inhaltlich auf höchstem Niveau gestaltet als auch professionell und modern umgesetzt. In regelmäßigen Zoom-Meetings treffen wir Trainees uns in einem geschützten virtuellen Raum, in dem wir gemeinsam lernen und uns austauschen. Diese konzentrierten Meetings finden in einer bemerkenswert persönlichen und unmittelbaren Atmosphäre statt, in verdichteter Zeit, reich, gehaltvoll, ehrlich. Die Zeit zwischen den Meetings wird genutzt für das Selbststudieren im doppelten Wortsinn: wir studieren individuell und selbständig die geteilten Informationen und wenden sie direkt und persönlich auf uns selbst an.

Susanne Michel, Senior Product Support Specialist bei einem Hersteller für Medizinprodukte in Jena.

Ich liebe die Momente, die nicht nur während, sondern auch zwischen den Trainingstreffen stattfinden, in denen es bei mir „Klick“ macht: die großen und kleinen Momente von Ah! Ha! und tiefem Verstehen, in denen alles logisch zusammenkommt und aufgeht. Das fundierte Training ist so konzipiert, dass ich die Inhalte ganz praktisch und ergebnisorientiert in meinem Leben und meinen Projekten anwenden kann.

Dr. Johanna Höffken, Assistant Professor Innovation Sciences, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands.

Immer wieder erlebe ich, wenn ich nach Gesprächen mit Regina in mich kehre, wie viel gedanklich geordneter, freier, ermutigter ich mich fühle. Ich sehe den Weg, den ich gehen will, klarer, ich lasse ab von Sorgen, den „Abers“ und „Vielleichts“. Ich verändere meine Perspektive auf mein Leben. Ich bejahe es ganz. Ich erfahre eine Dankbarkeit für dieses Leben, das ich habe, und einen liebenden Willen, diese einmalige Chance des Lebens zu genießen und zu nutzen, um Gutes in die Welt zu bringen. Deshalb nehme derzeit an Reginas Selbst- & Projekt-Empowerment Training teil.

Theresa Sigusch, Autorin und Lektorin, Berlin, www.schriftstellen-berlin.de.

>> mehr Stimmen